I am fairly certain that you could read a 2022 celebrity memoir every day this year and not run out. I would have been writing this for weeks if I tried to include them all! Some of the biggest, easily recognizable names with memoirs coming out that I couldn’t squeeze in include Jennifer Lewis, Selma Blair, Jennifer Grey, Minnie Driver, and Paul Newman. (I can’t wait to read what Grey says about filming Dirty Dancing! Dish on Patrick Swayze, please.) Some of the most incredible memoirs I have read have come from celebrities. In fact, my favorite memoir is Rat Girl by musician Kristin Hersh. But whether you read memoirs for the hot goss, or a shocking story, or to learn more about the world and the people in it, this list has something for everyone. And who knows? Maybe some day, I’ll be reading your memoir. For more fun reading about memoirs, check out Who Owns Your Story: The Ethics and Legality of Memoir and On Slowing Down with Graphic Memoirs: Rereading the Favorites I Devoured.

Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 8Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 83Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 4Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 71Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 39Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 25Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 95Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 82Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 36Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 19Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 76Enough About Me  12 Exciting Upcoming 2022 Memoirs - 69