Between the pandemic and my 2020 pregnancy, cocktails were off the table. Now, I’ve started to try making them at home, starting with my favorite cocktail, the Pisco Sour. As a result, cocktail books are golden to try to replicate my favorite cocktails or try to find new and exciting flavors at home. Plus it’s a great way to deepen my knowledge on the history of mixology. Here’s a list of five recent cocktail books to whet your palette.  Want more cocktail books? Here’s a list of the best books to find summer drinks and 10 books for booze loving nerds.

5 of the Best New Cocktail Books to Whet Your Appetite - 775 of the Best New Cocktail Books to Whet Your Appetite - 845 of the Best New Cocktail Books to Whet Your Appetite - 995 of the Best New Cocktail Books to Whet Your Appetite - 635 of the Best New Cocktail Books to Whet Your Appetite - 76